Pumping the Brakes

With the school semester nearing its end and the consequent effect on my schedule, as well as the addition of several personal endeavors, I am finding it difficult to carve out time to blog as much as I used to.

Don’t get me wrong, I absolutely love doing this. I love putting my thoughts on paper–and in this case, online–but my time must be devoted to activities that are of a more pressing importance at this time.

For those of you who do keep up with my blog and take the time to read, thank you. I can assure you there will be more to come. However, I will be pumping the brakes a bit for the foreseeable future until my schedule becomes a bit more palatable.

I will still try to write a bit here and there, but maybe not in the way I have up until this point.

To Giants fans: the season isn’t over yet! Go Big Blue!

To Knicks fans: don’t allow yourselves to get absorbed by the constant negativity that surrounds your team. We’ve got a good bunch, and it’s only been a few games. It’s only November.

For now, I will say goodbye, although it is more of a “see you later.”

And again, thank you for taking the time to read.

See you soon.

About Anthony Hartmann

Sports fan. Journalism Major. Supermarket supervisor. Excelsior!

Leave a Reply

